Harry Styles, Queen’s Brian May and Janelle Monae are among those presenting at the 2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony.

Stevie Nicks, who made it into the Rock Hall in 1998 with Fleetwood Mac, will be inducted by Styles, while May will induct Def Leppard and Monae will induct Janet Jackson.

Brian May and Harry Styles

Brian May and Harry Styles

The event that will tape at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn on March 29 will also include Trent Reznor inducting The Cure; David Byrne inducting Radiohead; Duran Duran’s John Taylor and Simon Le Bon inducting Roxy Music; and Susanna Hoffs of The Bangles inducting The Zombies.

READ  Top: Airline passenger bit by scorpion on Air Transat flight: 'I had a full-fledged panic attack'

The ceremony will air on HBO on April 27.

READ  Report: North Carolina newspaper cuts comics, citing Trump tariffs on newsprint


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here